Video

I’M GOING TO COLLEGE

I have (finally) made a college decision and I couldn’t be happier! As soon as I stepped on Samford’s campus, I knew it was the place for me. Not only is it in one of my favorite places (Birmingham, Alabama) but both of my parents went here (it’s where they met) and my Nana taught the nursing program here. It’s a huge legacy and I’m so excited to join it!

When people ask me where I’m going and I say Samford, normally the reaction is something along the lines of, “Oh Stanford? Impressive!”

No.. If you haven’t heard of Samford, here’s a little intro video about it. Its a gorgeous gated campus with around 8,000 enrolled students (and in the perfect location for me to see Alabama and Auburn football games).

One thought on “I’M GOING TO COLLEGE

Leave a Reply

